Southern Guam geospatial information server

Southern Guam municipalities

Guam is divided into nineteen municipalities, which are commonly called villages. Of these, seven are located wholly within the southern Guam: Agat, Inarajan, Merizo, Santa Rita, Talofofo, Umatac, and Yona. In addition, three central Guam municipalities include areas that are south of the Pago-Adelup fault and thus fall within southern Guam: Piti, Ordot-Chalan Pago, and Mangilao.


Use the menu to the right to view relevant maps.